You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned manganese mine; home to the Wheel of Misfortune

in #travel7 years ago

Oh, no! If that were my home then I'd have terrible dreams after making the discovery. I don't know what's better- filling up a dark empty space or leaving it open so you don't have to worry about the things that could hide in it. >.<

Thanks for checking it out!

Sort:  

not to worry, nothing down there.. at least no rats or anything like that. At first I thought it would all be great for some kind of club or bar, but our town is too small for such an investment to be worth it... still waiting for a good idea, of how I could use it all.

You could rent it out for shoots or maybe for an event. That way it gets some use every now and then.

I have thought about doing photo shootings... would be sort of dungeon style though 😱

Events are next to impossible with the safety regulations in Germany.

Oh, I hadn't even considered that. Now I understand why nothing has been done with it yet. 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59