Sensation! 😃 A simple way to travel without money!

in #travel8 years ago (edited)

Hey my lovely steemers! ☀

Let me remind you, my name is Natasha and I've been traveling together with my boyfriend for 5 years. Our travelblog we named "Expanding the Scope".

I introduced myself here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@uuuhha/hey-steemit-i-am-a-simple-girl-from-a-small-town-who-lives-with-diabetes-and-enjoys-life and write about my love to the sky and skidiving here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@uuuhha/today-russians-celebrate-the-skydiver-day-i-congratulate-my-like-minded-people-and-would-like-to-tell-you-a-little-bit-about-the

After returning home in the small town of Arkhangelsk from a trip to South East Asia where we were almost half a year I am often heard astonished questions that annoy me:

1. Why did not I became tanned in the sun?

I have that type of skin that doesn't get tanned, only red ☀

2. Is it boring to live by the seaside for so long time?

How can you get tired of the sea! I love and respect my Homeland, but more tired of the greyness of my small town than of the bright colors of the tropics. ☀

3. What am I doing being so long vacation?

I lived and enjoyed my life! ☀


But the most frequent question is the question about the money!

Sometimes I think that the main thing for people is to bring back from vacation photos and a tan! Therefore, I can offer you a lifehackt how to save on travel! Use Photoshop!

Our real photo from Georgia

We are somewhere in Africa

Can you identify a place?

I really enjoy this pic!

And one more!


This lifehack can also be used if you want to save on any holiday, wedding or any other event. You can even travel back in time! Be creative!

And if you like it upvote!

Thank you! Sincerely yours, Natasha.

Sort:  

I remembered your introductory post and enjoy your good attitude and sense of humour!! That is a cheap way to vacation! All the best to you!

@kus-knee Thank you! I know a few more travel tips 😃

I love you guys ! We're so positive persons!Thank you for give us gladness!

Yulia! Thank you, that's really kind of you to say! 🙏

Yeah, there were good times! 🌼

Oh man, you showed me that I can travel the world without leaving my computer!

Take my upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44