Traveling the World #55 (Asia Series) Harbin International Ice and Snow Sculpture Festival - Harbin @ China 🇨🇳 (2) - 向世界出發 #55 (亞洲系列) - 哈爾濱寒冷之旅 - 哈爾濱國際冰雪節 @ 哈爾濱, 中國 🇨🇳 (下)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Today I'll continue to take you around the Harbin International Ice and Snow Sculpture Festival. If you have just joined my blog, you can find part one here.

大家好。今天我會繼續介紹哈爾濱國際冰雪節 。如果你剛剛找到我的博客,你可以到這裡 看上一篇的介紹。

IMG_1439.JPG

As the night gets later, the temperature continues to drop. Our cameras were not responding as well and as you can see, my friend was checking to see if the photos came out. We have found that some of the photos actually came out with some haze looking film over the top of it, I guess it must be our body heat generating that fuzzy look.

晚上越夜,外邊的溫度越來越寒冷.我們的相機開始常常不動.你可以看見我的朋友查看他剛剛照的相片因為我們發現相片開始有點模糊.我們想是因為天氣寒冷而我們的體溫製造一些暖氣所以讓相片出來有點模糊

IMG_1961.jpg

This is just one corner of the park! It's like an ice wonderland!

這裏只是公園其中少部份.整個公園好像一個用冰製造的夢幻遊樂場.

IMG_1966.jpg

Endless towers and castle look alike. Many photo opportunities for everyone. Notice there weren't many people around as. This is because the park is actually very big so there were plenty of space for people to walk around.

整個公園有很多很高的塔之類的冰雕,有些很像城堡一樣。這裡每個人都在拍照。你有沒有發現我們範圍其實不是很多人因為這個公園實在太大的關係,空間非常多。

IMG_1968.jpg

IMG_1970.jpg

IMG_1972.jpg

IMG_1974 (1).jpg

IMG_1976.jpg

IMG_1978.jpg

IMG_1979.jpg

Trying to cover my face as much as possible by this stage

這個時候我要盡量用條圍巾蓋着我臉因為實在太寒冷

IMG_1988.jpg

IMG_1992.jpg

IMG_1994 (1).jpg

IMG_1995.jpg

IMG_1998.jpg

IMG_1999.jpg

IMG_2003.jpg

IMG_2004.jpg

We did think about getting on these carriages but the boys thought that will not be the complete experience of walking around and checking out each ice sculpture.

我們本來想坐這架馬車但因為兩位男士覺得如果坐馬車不可以慢慢欣賞每一個冰雕所以最後都沒有坐。

IMG_2006.jpg

IMG_2008.jpg

IMG_2016.jpg

IMG_2022.jpg

IMG_2026.jpg

IMG_2027.jpg

This was a mini slide where people can come down from the top.

這個是一座用冰做的滑梯.

IMG_2030.jpg

If you want local beer, you can get it here!

如果你想喝啤酒,你可以在這裏找到

IMG_2033.jpg

The whole night was an unforgettable experience. I think it is one of those things you might only want to do it once as it is very very very cold - not sure if I want to do it all again. I hope you enjoyed the photos as we were very lucky we got to take so many due to the coldness and I'll show you more of Harbin in my next travel blog.

參觀完這個冰雕展感覺非常難忘.我想這個是一生人一次要來感受這裏的寒冷天氣和參觀這個最有名的冰雪節.但我不知道會不會再到哈爾濱旅行因為天氣真的非常冷。 希望你們喜歡這些照片因為每一張都是很幸運地拍的.天氣太冷的關係我們的相機很多時都不動所以每一張照片對我來說是很珍貴的.下一篇旅遊博客我會繼續帶你們看哈爾濱其他景點.


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:

Harbin International Ice and Snow Sculpture Festival Part 1 @ Harbin, China

Sun Sculpture on the Sun Island Part 2 @ Harbin, China

Snow Sculpture on the Sun Island Part 1 @ Harbin, China

Wild Sage @ Sydney, Australia

Make a Gift With Me #1

Sort:  

Really nice pictures of Harbin International Ice and Snow Sculpture Festival. I try to visit these type of festivals because then you can see a lot of things which actually you don't get to see everyday. Great Post

That's what I like doing as well when I go to another country - check out if there are festivals on etc

You are having way to much fun friend :) I wish I could experience that!!! I look forward to your posts everyday!!!! Keep doing what you are doing, it is a lot of fun to see .. SUNSHINE247

Thanks for your continual support :)

Appreciate the hard work in here.

东三省确实是冷啊

❄️❄️☃️☃️

Congratulations @travelgirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post received a 15% vote by @mrsquiggle courtesy of @choogirl from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This is really cool @travelgirl.

Thanks @choogirl - definitely something I don't think I'll do again anytime soon

This is one sight to brave the cold to see. Very nice.

Haha I'm not brave but it was something I really wanted to see before having kids .... imagine going there with them .... I can't even think about it haha

I don't like cold especially with the wind. never got used to it living in Kansas City

I would attend this festival one day it looks amazing I love your pictures good job

I'm sure you will enjoy it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67