🎁🎁 Make A Gift With Me #2 - Simple Charm Earrings | 跟我做一些小禮物 #2 - 耳環 🎁🎁

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Today I'm back with a small tutorial on how to make a new gift. Since my first post, I have been thinking what I can show you and today I will be showing you how to make a simple pair of earrings. If you have missed my first post on how to make a key ring, you can find it here.

在上一篇的 '跟我做一些小禮物' 教你們做一條電話繩之後,今天我會教你們做一對簡單的耳環。如果你上次沒有看見我的博客,你可以到這裡看看

The tools we need today:

  • Flat head Pliers
  • Round nose pliers
  • Cutter
  • earrings hooks x 2
  • Flat head pins x 6
  • Brass charm x 2
  • 8mm & 3mm Swarovski crystals

今天的材料:

  • 圓嘴鉗
  • 扁嘴鉗
  • 首飾/模型剪刀
  • 耳環圈 x 2
  • 平頭針 x 6
  • 小掛件 x 2
  • 8mm & 3mm Swarvoski 水晶

Note: The charms and crystals you can choose whatever colours or styles you want.

注意:你可以自己選你喜歡的小掛件和水晶的顏色都可以的

jewellerry.jpg

First put a flat head pin through to the 8mm Swarovski crystals then use a pair of cutters to cut to a reasonable length so you can make a half loop by using your round nose pliers.

先把平頭針放盡水晶之後用剪刀剪到適合的長度來做成一個半小圈。

IMG_1169.JPG

IMG_1170.JPG

Do this with the rest of the crystals as pictured.

之後用同一個方式來跟其他水晶做成半個圈

IMG_1171.JPG

Then attach the largest crystal to the lower part of the charm and close the loop with your round nose plier if you are confident or a flat head plier slowly if you are not.

之後拿最大的的水晶掛在小掛件最低的位置然後把小圈合起來。如果你有信心的話,你可以用圓嘴鉗連起這個圈或者你可以用扁嘴鉗慢慢把圈合起來

IMG_1172.JPG

IMG_1173.JPG

Complete this step with the rest of the crystals onto the charm

之後用同一個方式把其他水晶連在小掛件上

IMG_1174.JPG

IMG_1176.JPG

Lastly, open up the loop section on the earring hook and dangle through the charm with the crystals through it then close the loop with your pliers.

最後,在耳環的圈開一點點, 拿你剛剛做好的小掛件吊在小圈裡。然後用扁嘴鉗合起小圈

IMG_1179.JPG

You have now completed your earrings

完成!

IMG_1180.JPG

IMG_1188.JPG

In my next “Make a Gift With Me” post, I will show you some of the places you can get the tools and gear to make these gifts and for future tutorials

下一集的“跟我做一些小禮物” 我會介紹一些好地方可以買到這些工具和材料來繼續跟我一起做好東西。


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Stay With Me #1 - Yunokawa Prince Hotel @ Hakodate, Japan

Castle of the Moors - Sintra @ Portugal

Old Town & National Palace- Sintra @ Portugal

Anime Drawing Challenge - Crayon Shin Chan

Self Portrait Challenge

Sort:  

beautifull work, nice earings! upvote and follow you!
I invite you to visit my blog, it's also about my art!

Thanks! And you have so great posts there too :)

How do you get the materials? order online?

Yep in my next diy post i will show you the online stores I normally get stuff from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43