Traveling the World #20 (Europe Series) London Natural History Museum @ London, England 🇬🇧- | 向世界出發 #20 (歐洲系列) 自然史博物館, 倫敦 @ 英國 🇬🇧

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemians,

If you have been following my travel blogs, I love visiting old historical sites and museums. Today, I'll be taking you to the London Natural History Museum. This museum focuses on natural history which includes life and earth science. It is definitely worth going as it is free admission except for special exhibitions.

如果你有看我之前的遊記,我很喜歡到很有歷史的地方和博物館。今日我會帶到你到倫敦的自然史博物館.這個博物館主要的展覽品是關於自然生態的科學.請注意,這個博物館是免費的除了是特別的展覽他們會告訴你所以是很值得去參觀.

IMG_2180.jpg

IMG_2200.jpg

IMG_2199.jpg

We are here!
我們到了!

IMG_2193.jpg

The whole building looks very historical and has a very high ceiling once you enter. There are lots of photos opportunities and very interesting facts to read.

整棟博物館都有歷史的感覺和樓底很高。這裏有很多拍照的機會和很多有趣的資料給你們看.

IMG_2080.jpg

IMG_2083.jpg

IMG_2126.jpg

There are many fossils of dinosaurs and other mammals and you will be given an in depth description on what to look for in each exhibit item.

這個博物館有很多恐龍喎其他動物的化石.每件展覽品都會有很詳盡資料給我們.

IMG_2086.jpg

IMG_2090.jpg

IMG_2093.jpg

IMG_2095.jpg

IMG_2096.jpg

IMG_2097.jpg

Dinosaur Egg fossils
恐龍蛋化石

IMG_2106.jpg

Dinosaur teeth
恐龍牙齒

IMG_2107.jpg

Dinosaur hands
恐龍手化石

IMG_2109.jpg

IMG_2110.jpg

Fossils from Japan
還有日本運來的化石

IMG_2125.jpg

A room full of precious rocks
這個房間是介紹不同的石頭

IMG_2137.jpg

IMG_2140.jpg

The museum's interior looks spectacular.
博物館裏面的裝修很漂亮

IMG_2135.jpg

IMG_2181.jpg

The museum's exterior and surroundings
在博物館外邊和周邊

IMG_2075.jpg

IMG_2074.jpg

Thanks for reading. If you like my posts, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts which you may be interested in:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Buckingham Palace @ London

Food Sharing - Incinerator Cafe

Tower of London @ London

Oxford @ England

Windsor Castle @ England

Sort:  

Hello friend, great post, I congratulate you :-) @travelgirl

我也很喜欢去博物馆,它是集中了解一个地方的历史文化的快捷方式。

是的尤其是到另外一個國家可以看到平常少看的東西

I love these museums now that I live in London. Wish the obsessed with dinosaurs kid I was could've seen them back then but sadly we didn't have anything like that in my country.

For some reason the museums in England were either free or can go in for a very low ticket price. Since you are in London definitely take advantage of this :)

Oh I know and I am. Check the galery if you haven't it is free aswell and is huge with amazing master pieces.

Yah we have already checked a lot of them out - hopefully be able to write up something about it short. Hope you will be back to read the next post :)

建筑真漂亮。照片也拍的好

謝謝你的支持📷

好美,我也好喜歡旅遊去看歷史

👋👋👋

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/history/@nakedchef89/abandoned-in-bulgaria-6-monument-buzludja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54