Very nice view at Kuangsi fall Luangprabang Laos

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

20171116_094405.jpg

Luangprabang situated in the northern Laos and was designated a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 1995.

Luangprabang had many bueatyful places sach as temple, waterfall, old building town and ect... So today I have some picture to show you the most bueatyful view of the Kuangsi fall.

20180212_104744.jpg

Thank you for watching.

Sort:  

Welcome, Khun @tiww to Steem Thai/Lao Community. We are very happy to meet you. If you need help, please feel free to contact us @thaiteam, @tookta, @julee, @pichat, @sunisa and me. We are here to help new users to understand Steem platform and also to start earning some Steem. You can also join our Discord chatroom. Welcome :)

Thank you very much @ricko66 I am so lucky to meet you here. Thank you again for your help.

Another must to visit beautiful scenary...in Laos!

Thank you. We are please to welcome you to Luangprabang.

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Hello, I think you'll enjoy participating in my challenge. Guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. go to my latest post, guess the location and win 0.1 SBD. Where Is This
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png

Thank you very much. Very excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41