You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Central Bangkok and a storm. Mavic Pro

in #travel7 years ago

You can go up Baiyok- the big tall building near Central World- usually with a BMW ad on the top! and i think the new Maha Nahkon building is open for views.

There must be so many tips and tricks for getting things to work- I have noticed that certain times of the day also affect post too- but this isn't always consistent!
And yes there are endless colours and things to look at- makes photography even better here :)

Sort:  

I got his today from somewhere - the clear blue times are supposed to be the best - factor that in to your life now lol.

I need to get downtown and go up in one of those buildings. I'm on the 7th floor here and my balcony view is fascinating enough. I go gawk when I take those few breaks each day. They are building a building near me and I can watch them all day long. I'm sure I have thousands of photos of the construction by now. For what? I don't know :)

Steemit best times to post clear blue.PNG

That's very useful. i think it is important taking things like this into consideration too. Do you know what time zone that is though?

Sorry so long - fell off the truck :) I will have to search for the time zone - very good point. I can't remember.

Meanwhile - here is a very good @jerrybanfield post about when to post with all kinds of info.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/what-is-the-best-time-to-post-on-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43