Sort:  

I'm going to have to come back and visit LA again just to try out all of these restaurants :)

i have to agree with this idea !

When I will visit L A I will definitely use this nice post!

awesome!! you will be overwhelmed with goodness :)

Damn dude. If I am ever able to visit LA one day I probably gonna spend all day long in different vegan restaurants! Its amazing that California is such a vegan friendly state! Have you ever been in another place where there are actually even more vegan offers?

i have never seen anything like LA. I know we are somewhere around top 3. I think Oregon might be above us possibly. Either way new places pop up all the time only adding to the gang of places to try !

Holly molly! What a great post, very detailed and planned. Some day I'll get to LA and come back a very fat man!

Thanks, upvoted and resteemed.

hahah and a very happy man indeed !

Correction, a very FAT happy man. LOL Cheers

I have like five vegan friends living in LA

I am sure youre well aware of this then !

You are so lucky living in a place where vegan restaurants are so abundant! In my city you can be happy if you find a few vegan options lost somewhere in the menu... there are like 2 burgers, chinese rice and veggies and 3 or 4 indian dishes from which we can choose if we want to go out 😊

Where are you? I think LA is top 3 or something when it comes to vegan lifestyle. I guess nobody can say they are actually surprised bout that !

I live in a small city in Austria, right on the border with Germany 😊

Gosh! I think I need to move to Los Angeles, @therusticvegan, if you're not careful Steemians will be climbing the walls when they look at those pictures, I certainly am..;)

id say that sounds like a pretty good move to me! I wouldnt live anywhere else to be honest. unless its an island and i live off the land one day

Thank you for this!!! There's so many places I've never even heard of! Also Gracias Madre LA is HANDS DOWN the best restaurant in the country. Better than all the fancy shmancy places. You have to try it.
Also thanks for acknowledging Chloe was kicked out of the business. It's really shady and sad and a lot of us vegan new Yorkers won't patronize it anymore after what they did to her.

welcome! do they have one there or something or have you been out here? I have not also been back to bychloe since the news and wont support it personally myself but for some newly vegans i would highly suggest it they would love it.

I've been there. I love LA. I often ask myself why I don't live there lol. Great that you won't support it anymore :) but agreed! I miss the food so much and it is definitely a positive thing for veganism as a whole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55