You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Los Angeles Vegan Restaurant Guide

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you for this!!! There's so many places I've never even heard of! Also Gracias Madre LA is HANDS DOWN the best restaurant in the country. Better than all the fancy shmancy places. You have to try it.
Also thanks for acknowledging Chloe was kicked out of the business. It's really shady and sad and a lot of us vegan new Yorkers won't patronize it anymore after what they did to her.

Sort:  

welcome! do they have one there or something or have you been out here? I have not also been back to bychloe since the news and wont support it personally myself but for some newly vegans i would highly suggest it they would love it.

I've been there. I love LA. I often ask myself why I don't live there lol. Great that you won't support it anymore :) but agreed! I miss the food so much and it is definitely a positive thing for veganism as a whole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52