You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When You Travel, And You Arrive In A Place That You Never Want To Leave?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Stellar photos! Impressive hand fish catch! Use this formula to site your pictures more neatly if you'd like:
[enter display word(s) here](enter URL here)
Bam!
Example: World Record Base Jump

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip, I've been meaning to study that up. My writing skills were so rusty when I started here that I've just been trying to formulate my ideas into coherent anything. I'm probably at the point where I should clean things up a bit.

Your posts are great man!

Thank you, that's good to know. Sometimes I wonder if I'm getting any better at this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45