24 Hours in Hong Kong - Weekly Vlog #3

in #travel7 years ago

Each week I'll be sharing a weekly vlog from my life!

hong kong (1).png

This week I was off to Hong Kong & Macao on a video & photo project for Macao Tourism. I only had one day in Hong Kong so I tried to make the most of it (which you can see in the video below).

I also got to meet up with a couple of other YouTubers who would be joining the trip - Shu-Shu Lin & George Benson.

As I mentioned in last week's post, I wanted all the tips you could provide for the best photo spots in Macao and Hong Kong - thank you so much for your help!

I'll follow up in a later Hong Kong video with all the spots I visited but all your tips were really appreciated. Also, congratulations to @daydayup for winning the comment prize of $1.47 SBD

You can see the full video here -

Thanks for watching!

Popular posts:
How I Became a Full-Time Travel Vlogger in Under a Year
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog

P.s. Apologies for the radio silence for the past 2 weeks! I was working on a big video project in China so that took up nearly all my time.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this high quality content with us !
Appriciate that
Love HK

Thanks for the comment and I'm happy to be here!

This post has received a 0.51 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @thelifeofjord. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hong Kong looks amazing!

we'll go one day!

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thelifeofjord.

Upvoted and also resteemed :)

I was about to ask why you have gone silent recently, then I thought you might be busy in HK(I believe that was your last post seeking help on places). This video looks amazing. Keep it up.

Thanks mate! Yes unfortunately other things took over all my time but going to try to keep up with it more now!

Congratulations @thelifeofjord! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow , lovely i was looking for some cool vids and info about HK , thanks for posting .

I guess you have more good stories where this one came from , following!

cheers
Paulina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55