Wonderful Scenery and Beautiful Flowers at Muang Boran or Ancient City, Samutprakarn province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

flower14.jpg

In Muang Boran or Ancient City, in Samutprakarn province, Thailand, apart from amazing arts, sculptures and architecture buildings, there are also beautiful flowers and the scenery is very wonderful. This is one of the reasons why I didn’t feel tired while riding the bicycle around the area.

The flower garden is my most favorite and I spent times more than other areas. As you may know, I dream to have a garden with a lot of beautiful flowers. And I think this one is exact garden what I dream to!

flower13.jpg

flower12.jpg

flower3.jpg

flower1.jpg

flower2.jpg

flower4.jpg

flower5.jpg

flower15.jpg

flower11.jpg

flower.jpg

flower10.jpg

flower8.jpg

I especially love white flowers......

flower9.jpg

flower6.jpg

Besides, I like their idea in creating those things surrounding with wonderful scenery; i.e. lake, pond and water fall, etc. And you can see green trees everywhere.....

These can make me feel refreshed and relaxed.

nature12.jpg

nature13.jpg

nature11.jpg

nature8.jpg

nature15.jpg

nature14.jpg

nature9.jpg

nature16.jpg

nature4.jpg

nature3.jpg

nature2.jpg

If you visit Thailand, you must not miss this place..... ;)

Sort:  

Love the water and all the green, I could spend all day at that place.

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by! I'm happy to hear that you love the water and all the green, too. Yes, spending all day at the place is very great idea. ;)

What a lovely scenery! I feel like you had the most incredibly relaxing afternoon here. Everything about it is just soothing. I love the lake the most. Although the flowers come in very close at second. The flower in the first picture is gorgeous! I haven't seen anything like it.

I'm not very good at riding bikes but I won't be afraid to try it here because of the grass. Thank you for this wonderful post, my friend! I needed this to relax my mind for a bit and that's exactly what it did. =)

Many thanks for your nice comment! Yes, I had really relaxing times and would recommend you to visit this place some day. I'm really glad that you like it and everything around the area. You will be happy riding the bicycle among the nice scenery, for sure! ;)

Lovely flowers and very beautiful colors.I love nature and green places. I I love the wood structure they are very nice. Thank you for sharing this nice experience and these lovely photos.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! I'm glad that you love nature, green places and flowers, too! ;)

The flowers are beautiful and I can't wait until spring when the flowers here will begin to bloom. Those Petunias have a really nice scent. I especially liked the little waterfalls in your photos. Only 15 more days until spring but it is still freezing here so who knows when we will see the flowers.

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! I'm glad to hear that you like the flowers and the waterfall, too! I would certainly love your cold weather because it's very very hot here. In the meantime, I look forward to seeing your flowers in spring with much interest. ;)

It is heaven. Am I in Eden ? :) How magnificent place you found it. Keep it on the list when I get to your country I must see it :)) A lot of hugs and kisses my dear flower Lady. Greetings from hot Panama :))

Oh! I'm so sorry, I just saw your comment right now! I'm happy to see you around here! Thanks so much for your nice comment. Yeah! This place is highly recommended for you both!

Ah! You came back to Panama already.... It's hot in Thailand now, too!

A warm hug and big love, my dear sis! ;D

(WOW! I like you called me this name, flower Lady! Nice words!)

OMG My dear friend you did such a excellent work here . Margaret will love it too. It looks so realistic. :) Greetings

I'm so glad to see both of you around here! Many thanks for your nice comment. It's good to know that you like the place. ;)

Wow! Those flowers are beautiful! I really envy you! You cycled around the green trees and lake and waterfall!
Your photos are very nice too!

Thanks so much for your nice comment! Ha ha! You should go there yourself again, there are so many things that are really wonderful, you will certainly ride a bicycle around happily.... ;)

Great Photos!
I especially like the first flowers in the post.
Steem on :)

Thanks so much for your nice comment! I'm glad you like the photos, especially the first flowers. Me, too! ;)

How many great photos! I like the flowers. Bravo to the photographer!

Thanks a lot for your nice comment and stopping by! I'm glad to know that you like the flowers, too! ;)

I always like Your trips to Thailand. You find the most beautiful and interesting places for your stories. This architecture and landscapes. These flowers are a good illustration of the nature of your beautiful country. Thank you @tangmo, Very beautiful!

Thanks so much for your nice comment and stopping by! I'm really happy to hear that you always like my trips to Thailand and that you found the places and the stories interesting! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20