You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful Scenery and Beautiful Flowers at Muang Boran or Ancient City, Samutprakarn province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

What a lovely scenery! I feel like you had the most incredibly relaxing afternoon here. Everything about it is just soothing. I love the lake the most. Although the flowers come in very close at second. The flower in the first picture is gorgeous! I haven't seen anything like it.

I'm not very good at riding bikes but I won't be afraid to try it here because of the grass. Thank you for this wonderful post, my friend! I needed this to relax my mind for a bit and that's exactly what it did. =)

Sort:  

Many thanks for your nice comment! Yes, I had really relaxing times and would recommend you to visit this place some day. I'm really glad that you like it and everything around the area. You will be happy riding the bicycle among the nice scenery, for sure! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54