You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderful Scenery and Beautiful Flowers at Muang Boran or Ancient City, Samutprakarn province, Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

The flowers are beautiful and I can't wait until spring when the flowers here will begin to bloom. Those Petunias have a really nice scent. I especially liked the little waterfalls in your photos. Only 15 more days until spring but it is still freezing here so who knows when we will see the flowers.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your nice comment! I'm glad to hear that you like the flowers and the waterfall, too! I would certainly love your cold weather because it's very very hot here. In the meantime, I look forward to seeing your flowers in spring with much interest. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54