You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Thursday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi Thomas, you missed my picture from yesterday :)

Here is a picture of the walkway an the way down from Petrin Tower. I think it is really weird how curvy it is. I think it has a cool look to it. Like I edited the picture to make it look like it is bending but that is just how the trial looks.

DSCF3553-2.JPG

Thanks again.

Sort:  

Hi! Actually I did not. I have requested for all the submissions to have a text of 30 words minimum which some users have not been following. I did mention I am not going to upvote those submissions. Let's give our friends some good information alongside great images. Thank you for your understanding and continued participation. Have a good one. Tomas

Ah see, I didnt realize you wanted 30+ on the dot, I just thought you were looking for little backstory on the picture and I thought getting close would be good. (I had 25 :) ) So that is my apologize. I won't make the mistake again. If I edit my post from yesterday to add the extra 5 I missed would you upvote it or is it a dead post now?

Edit: I went a beefed it out, sorry wont happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63