You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #103 : To the Land of Legends water park!

in #travel6 years ago

hanshotfirst, thank you so much! This is surely a place which will carve unforgettable dreams for you and your family, especially your children! Honestly I'm so happy that you found the post to your liking, it's so encouraging to me! I really hope that this virtual experience can materialise for you soon and i'll be really excited to see your perspective of it in your blog when you do !

Sort:  

all pictures and place is soo beautifiul

Oh Man. That place is epic. You captured it nicely. I love the photography.

What a beautiful place it is like a piece of paradise, greetings @sweetsssj

Hi @sweetsssj I have questions about steemit can you help me please !!
XOXO

is it harmless to the seal's health if living there? instead of the animal in the north pole

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43