You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #103 : To the Land of Legends water park!

in #travel6 years ago

This is one of my favorite posts I have ever seen on this site. I already thought this would be a dream spot for my family and I but this water park pushes it over the top! My kids and I love water parks so much (my wife tolerates them). This one looks amazing! The pictures with the animals were incredible. I hope this gets a ton of views from outside the site.

Sort:  

hanshotfirst, thank you so much! This is surely a place which will carve unforgettable dreams for you and your family, especially your children! Honestly I'm so happy that you found the post to your liking, it's so encouraging to me! I really hope that this virtual experience can materialise for you soon and i'll be really excited to see your perspective of it in your blog when you do !

all pictures and place is soo beautifiul

Oh Man. That place is epic. You captured it nicely. I love the photography.

What a beautiful place it is like a piece of paradise, greetings @sweetsssj

Hi @sweetsssj I have questions about steemit can you help me please !!
XOXO

is it harmless to the seal's health if living there? instead of the animal in the north pole

Hmm you are absolutely right.I want your dream to be true

Love the seals, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91