Visiting the Legendary Island of Malaysia

in #travel6 years ago


Hello, D.Tuber ...
How is the traveler all, enjoy a holiday for those of you who are currently on vacation.

In vidio this time I was on vacation to a beautiful island in the country of Malasyia, this beautiful island is located across the coast of Melaka, Malasyia.

I am very fascinated with this island because there are many reef rocks created on the coastline from the former volcanic eruptions in ancient times. These rock shapes are very suitable for the place we take photos, because of the many rocks there are several stones with shapes that are in shape, there are even large rocks shaped like dragons, you can see them directly in the video, this is interesting and unique, because of such rocks not necessarily somewhere else, please watch the video ...


My youtube vidio : 👇😎

Sort:  

Yes @mediawizards , This is very fun....

English please my bro I don't understand Indonesian

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @sudutpandang !
We are @cleanplanet... a new serious project you maybe ear or that you can find easyly.

We all know the reward power of Steem Blockchain... we are there to reward the eco-citizen gesture for our Planet.
We think you are a Earth Lover...
We saw your video .... with our project could you do a video as Nature Cleaner ?
We reward each good steemian who take his time to clean our environment...
What do you think about that ? Could you participate or promote us ?
You can have a look at our account and project.
If you want to you can join the movement and become a new early cleaner.
Some links to see for you ...
How @cleanplanet works

Who are we

One minute to understand

BIG ARTICLE - Participate and SMT

It's me @yann0975
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@yann0975/mwi2uy11

See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Okay @cleanplanet , I will try it ..
Thank you for visiting my @DTube Channel

Happy to inyerest you @sudutpandang !
Somes rules... and clean it !
Planet needs us !
You have some example to follow !
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Okay @cleanplanet , I have peeked at your blog, and seen some posts about it, that is an example for me ..
See you in my next post @cleanplanet ...

Wow Amazing Island, the beach looks beautiful thank you for sharing this video!! n_n @sudutpandang

Yes, @innita , this is a beautiful island that I have ever met ... I was very fascinated ...
Thank you visithing for my @DTube Channel ....

You are welcome .@sudutpandang , I am glad you have traveled to amazing places like this. Thank you for voting my video on d.tube I subscribed to your d.tube channel. :D

Yes @innita, I like to travel to places that have historical stories in it, and it is interesting to me ..

Yes @innita, I have also followed you, I like your posts, and also like you ... 😊
Greetings...

It is great that you travel around the world! Thank you for sharing your videos so we can appreciate the places where you travel. Thank you for following me!! n_n

Yes @innita ... I will continue to share where I will visit later ...
Hopefully it's interesting for you @innita ....
See you again...Yes @innita ... I will continue to share where I will visit later ...
Hopefully it's interesting for you @innita ....
See you again...

Thank you @sudutpandang, I will watch your videos of your traveling and upvote them! :D Have a nice day! C:

Thank you so much @innita ...
And I will always follow all your videos ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53