1st Vacation for Steemit

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my fellow steemit community. I am back from a nice and relaxing trip in BC Canada and as always, here are some eye candy for my followers.

Mysterious stair case to somewhere.....Can't forget about coffee!! =)
IMG_2457.JPG

This feels like the scene in the matrix, where Neo was asked to follow the rabbit
IMG_2458.JPG

Look!! More stairs! I am not looking forward to climbing back up
IMG_2459.JPG

WHAT, it leads to a road???? How about I follow the road
IMG_2460.JPG

Oh look, more stairs
IMG_2461.JPG

Finally made it to the bay
IMG_2462.JPG

Perfect spot for the TV show Survivor, LOL NOT!
IMG_2463.JPG

Time to head back, it is getting late and I am getting hungry. Drove down the road for a bit and found this awesome pub
IMG_2530.JPG
IMG_2531.JPG
IMG_2529.JPG
IMG_2532.JPG

I hope the eye candies were worth it and until the next post.....

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54