Hello Steemit community,

in #travel7 years ago

Hi there, my name is Douglas Douglas a citizen of this world. my friends call me dougy , other call me paddy ( a slang from my native land for “ my friend” ) and for this group I would prefer to be called Paddy.
My dear friends today is my first day joining steemit, and I hope to enjoy the ride all the way.
I believe in life, I believe in love and I believe in laughter. I wish to live in a world where everyone can coexist as if there are no competition. This is why I am committed to helping the lesser (needy) person amongst my immediate environ.

Welcome to my world on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/douglasidara.douglas

sz___size__(15).jpgsz___size__(20).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @steem-paddy! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steem-paddy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43