Travel with me to Nagoya, Japan (2)Kamikochi 我的名古屋之旅(2)上高地 by @htliao

in #travel7 years ago

This article was written by @htliao / 本文由 @htliao 撰写提交

About the authour / 关于作者:

Follow the author @htliao to find the other great articles from him/her.
请关注/追随作者查看他/她的其它优质文章。

Original text/原文如下:


IMG_6101.JPG

上回分享了我在名古屋市、白川鄉、飛驒高山和平湯的旅程,詳情可看這裡。在溫泉旅館住宿一晚後,我們第二天早上就出發到著名景區上高地郊遊。

Last time I have shared my journey in Nagoya City, Shirakawa-go, Takayama and Hirayu. You can view it here. After having a relaxing night in the hot spring hostel, we went to the famous tourist spot nearby- Kamikochi.

IMG_6071.JPG

上高地清澈蔚藍的河水靜靜地倒映著穗高連峰的遠山和枯木,這絕美的景色使上高地成為日本中部最受歡迎的景點之一。它屬於中部山嶽國立公園的一部分,為日本屈指可數的天然保護區。

Kamikochi offers some of Japan's most spectacular mountain scenery and it is one of the most scenic spots in the Chubu region. It is also a part of the Chubu Sangaku National Park.

IMG_6081.JPG

Source

上高地主要的景點包括大正池、田代池、田代橋、河童橋、明神池及明神橋。這次我們行了河童橋至明神池這一段路。

Taisho Pond, Tashiro Pond, Kappabashi and Myojin Pond are some of the popular attractions in Kamikochi. This time we hiked the trail along Azusa River from Kappabashi to Myojin Pond, it is a mostly flat terrain and it was very relaxing.

IMG_6075.JPG

我們下車的地方。

Here is where we got out of the car.

IMG_6074.JPG

我們就是由這裡開始遠足的。

We started hiking here!

IMG_6076.JPG

IMG_6080.JPG

浴路都是茂密的樹木和積雪,感覺跟香港的山徑很不同。

The whole area was covered with virgin forests of birch and Japanese larch trees, and Japanese hemlocks. It felt so different from the hiking trails in Hong Kong.

IMG_6085.JPG

走到半路,發現原來有很多人專程來這裡露營呢!

We discovered that it was also a popular camping site here.

IMG_6088.JPG

IMG_6086.JPG

途中還有很多猴子出沒呢!牠們都不太怕人,很可愛吧。

There are also some monkeys climbing on the trees on our way. It appeared that they were not afraid of people.

IMG_6089.JPG

IMG_5892.JPG

來到明神橋當然要和這橋拍張照。

Don't forget to take a picture with the Myojin Bridge when you get there.

IMG_6092.JPG

穗高神社奧宫,當時有不少人來這裡參拜。

Many people were worshiping at the shrine when we got there.

IMG_6091.JPG

這就是明神池了。

Finally, we arrived Myojin Pond.

最後與大家分享一下日本的美食,我們晚上到了一間居酒屋用膳。

At last, I want to share some delicious food with you. We went to an izakaya to have our dinner.

IMG_6100.JPG

首先我們有新鮮的沙拉作為頭盤。

First, we had a fresh vegetable salad as the appetiser.

IMG_6102.JPG

接著是什錦刺身拼盤,來到日本又怎能不吃魚生呢?

Followed by an assorted sashimi set.

IMG_6103.JPG

嚐嚐名古屋的名物-手羽先

It was a must to taste chicken wings in Nagoya.

IMG_6108.JPG

名古屋的薯仔很好吃呢。

The Potatoes taste very good.

IMG_6109.JPG

熱乎乎的石鍋飯,看上去很好吃呢!

Bibimbap, made me mouth-watering!

IMG_6070.JPG

今天就先分享到這裡吧,下集將會為大家介紹名古屋必到的景點-立山黑部哦!想知道更多關於我的名古屋之旅記得follow我呀!請多多支持!

I think I will just stop here, hope you have enjoyed reading it. I will introduce the famous tourist spot - Tateyama Kurobe in my next post. Remember to follow me @htliao if you want to see more posts from me.


你可以透過以下連接閱讀我的其他遊記:

My other travel blogs:

我的美國夢之旅 #1: 拉斯維加斯與科羅拉多大峽谷 Travel with me to the USA #1: Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon by @htliao

我的美國夢之旅 #2: 三藩市 Travel with me to the USA #2: San Francisco by @htliao

我的美國夢之旅 #3: 洛杉磯 Travel with me to the USA #3: Los Angeles by @htliao



upvote follow resteem.gif


Author @htliao, Posted By @someone
eye.jpg

Sort:  

beep beep

Wonderful !! Upvote and I follow you! I love landscapes and nature. I have a post about the beautiful natural landscapes in my country. I invite you to meet, I hope you like and support me with your vote :)

Ah.. I miss Japan. I visited Japan in 2009. I went to Kobe University for a summer school and got and opportunity to visit surrounding cities. One of which was Nagoya. From Osaka, me and my friends stopped by Nagoya. I still remember how amazed I was to see the Nagoya Jo (Nagoya Castle) *I hope that I spell it right hehehe. Anyway, Arigatou ne, anata no Nagoya-post wa sugoi desu (my Japanese is getting rusty lol). I wish to come back to Japan again.

Great post folk!

Haha, you really know some Japanese. ありがとうございます。 :)

I miss Japan as well! Have been to Osaka but I stayed there only 1 day (just got back 2,5 weeks ago). Next time I'll definitely visit Nagoya as well.
LOVE JAPAN <3

I bet Osaka is getting busier but still better than the super crowded and busy Tokyo >.<
Japan is worth it to be missed. The beauty, the people, the culture and the foods, all packed up to be the reason to definitely coming back ;)

What an absolutely STUNNING place! I love the forest - it is such a soul enriching place to spend time in. A great place to go camping too. That food looks SUPER TASTY too! - and nice and warm... which by the looks of things, you needed because it looks pretty COLD there... Brrrrrr!!!

Sounds like you had a really great time :) Thanks for sharing your adventure. Safe travels further :)

Thank you :) So happy to learn that you have enjoyed reading my post.

Wow, i would like to travel like you!

Japan is so beautiful. I would love to see the monkeys! @someone

So peaceful. It looks nice to have camping there. Waiting for Tateyamkurobe!

Thank you @nanosesame

I want to go there some day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46