You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 北歐之旅 Norway and Iceland cruise

in #travel7 years ago

I've never been there but it's definitely on my bucket list! The northern lights are calling me.

The only thing that just puts me off is the weather.. D: Lovely pictures though!

Sort:  

I didn't see the northern lights this time as I went in July, but I did see the midnight sun which is the last photo.

I shall look forward to your world journey posts. Are you aware of the Steemit World Map? Check it out, as a traveller, I'm sure you will love it. Someone from our team will bound to come round to spam you sooner or later, so I might as well do it now!
http://www.steemitworldmap.com/

The midnight sun must feel super weird too by the way. Never seen it myself either, but I am already confused when it's still dark outside at 8AM, hehe.

Thank you! And yes I am. I will probably link my posts on there as soon as I start travelling. Might come in handy for other users!

Oooh, you're part of the team of Steemit Worldmap? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41