You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 北歐之旅 Norway and Iceland cruise

in #travel7 years ago

I didn't see the northern lights this time as I went in July, but I did see the midnight sun which is the last photo.

I shall look forward to your world journey posts. Are you aware of the Steemit World Map? Check it out, as a traveller, I'm sure you will love it. Someone from our team will bound to come round to spam you sooner or later, so I might as well do it now!
http://www.steemitworldmap.com/

Sort:  

The midnight sun must feel super weird too by the way. Never seen it myself either, but I am already confused when it's still dark outside at 8AM, hehe.

Thank you! And yes I am. I will probably link my posts on there as soon as I start travelling. Might come in handy for other users!

Oooh, you're part of the team of Steemit Worldmap? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41