Prague from the Sky - Drone Photography

in #travel6 years ago

Out of all the cities we went to on our travels through Eastern Europe, Prague was by far my favourite. If you look at the photos below you can see just why. There are a remarkable amount of gothic buildings within the old town, such as Charles Bridge and their towers, as well as the main square, numerous cathedrals, and Prague Castle as pictured in the first image. You could walk for hours and continue to be astounded by the sheer gorgeousness of the medieval looking architecture. But not just this, Prague and Czechia are themselves very liberal cities, and very fun. Almost anything goes in Prague, and can be seen as being almost as free as Amsterdam (if you know what I mean!). Definitely visit if you can, I urge you.

These photos were taken very very early in the morning before anyone was even awake, from the tip of the central island of the Vltava River. You would never have seen Prague from this angle before, I'm sure.

Prague from the Sky


DJI_0481-01.jpeg

DJI_0474-01.jpeg


Details
🌏 | Prague
📷 | DJI Spark
🎨 | Snapseed edits used


Please follow and upvote if you enjoyed and want to see more.

Sort:  

Wow! Beautiful shots. 🤗💙

Thanks chum, really appreciate the compliment! <3

You're welcome

Anyone who knows Prague can do it because it is one of the most beautiful cities in the world, I have not had the fortune to go, but I met a Spaniard who was there and told me about the majesty that is there. Beautiful photos

Yeah its a gorgeous place really. You should give it a go if you get the chance. I might go again and see what its like in the Winter. Please follow @nuevorico48 if you want to see more!

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

I love the different angles! The city is absolutely stunning! Great work! I love it!

Thanks so much, I appreciate it @poeticangel. Please do follow if you liked it, I'd really appreciate it!

nice photography thanks shearing upvote & resteem have done .

Thanks so much friend. Follow if you liked and wanna see more :)

natural beauty is always beautiful all-over beauties .thank's for sharing this post.

You're welcome, glad you enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28