Sort:  

Hi, @sardrt, I noticed you tagged me.

I really don't know what to think about what happend. Could you tell me please?

I really would like to know, if the accusations are completely wrong or partly wrong? Did you also do any mistakes?
If I remember correctly, I read you had edited old posts to post them again and earn again with them? I would like to have an honest answer. Even if you did that, I would not 'condemn' you, everybody makes mistakes. Most important is to admit them and make it better in future. Or do you say everything what @steemcleaners claims is wrong?

Please, understand that for me from outside it is nearly impossible to evaluate who is wrong and who is right? What would you think at my place?

But even in case you made any mistake, I think you deserve a chance because without doubt you have posted some great stuff!

I really hope there will be any solution. Isn't it possible to chat with @steamcleaners and try to solve the issue?

Your post is very informative and the photos are like from the travel leaflet, so bright, coloured and beautiful!

Hi how are you? I see you as an explorer looking for good shots, I imagine you with your camera waiting for a good moment for a photo, it's like an instinct that is carried inside, not everyone knows how to capture a unique moment in a photograph, the photo in prison seems to me wonderful

I am sorry about what happened to you. At least the bull market is not very far away now. You will be able to sell your funds at a good price. 😊

I am sorry that your blog had to die, though.

Bellissime fotografie come sempre!!! Guardandole vien voglia di visitare l'Asinara subito!!! Quegli asinelli bianchi son dolcissimi ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

un posto davvero unico credimi!

Hello friend, good to visit your blog, I had never seen a white donkey, and they are beautiful, all the shots are splendid and you decorate them with those beautiful donkeys, very good writer that you can describe the details and in simple phrases transmit so much beauty, and You make me virtually get to know the beauty of the Island of Asinara, it has a lot of sculpture, and culture that teaches us natural lessons of beautiful Italy. One of my dreams is to visit this land so full of history and culture. Many greetings @sardrt

I've never seen such white donkeys before. :-)
Wonderful island, a pity only, that there was
the prison and the prisoners could only see him
beauty through the bars of cameras.

Picturesque nature,
beautiful landscape.
Thank you for your interesting story about it
location and beautiful photos.

You got a 39.63% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @sardrt!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @sardrt
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79