My dreams of travelling.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Ever since I've been a small child I've wanted to see more of the world but I've never had the chance, I've only ever been abroad once and that was too Barcelona in Spain apart from that I've never left England. I'm now 18 and have a job and currently saving for my first trip.
sea-1027999_640.jpg
I have not decided where to go yet there are so many beautiful places in the world I want to see. I'm also trying to make each trip as cheap as possible so I can visit as many countries or locations as I can. Because of this I don't mind staying in a hostel or budget hotel and of course flying on the cheapest airline with 0 leg room.

My main problem is deciding where to go, I've always thought I'd have no problem deciding but as the time get's nearer I have no idea of where I want to go! For my first few trips I would like to stay in Europe as flights around Europe are quite cheap compared to longer flights. Although in the future I hope I can visit places such as Japan, Jamaica and Madagascar.

Here is a list of the top 6 places I want to visit in Europe (There not ordered in order of how much I want to go)

1.) Amsterdam
2.)France/Paris
3.)Portugal
4.)Mediterranean island
5.)Italy
6.) Iceland/Reykjavik
fisherman-239487_640.jpg
As you can see there are so many places I want to visit and that's just Europe! I have no idea how I will visit them all on my budget but I'm going to keep saving and saving, travelling is the only thing I want to spend money on.

If anyone has any suggestions on how I can keep my trips relatively low cost please let me know! Also if anyone knows of any beautiful unheard of locations please let me know.

mt-fuji-2232246_640.jpg

Sort:  

Protugal ,iceland and amsterdam!!!

haha yeah

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.86 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @s10.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55