You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention all travel Blogging steemians!! I want to Curate your posting activities!

in #travel6 years ago

#photography has such a large following and gets a lot of action in its circle. i feel travel is dominated by a top 10. and does not have a solid following among the less fortunate. not to say that i am not curating the top 10. because i am. i just assign a smaller weight %. and prefer the understeemed bloggers. at this point in time steemauto does not have a #tag function to include or exclude. but one day it might. and at that time i will exclude photo travel bloggers from my curation. only with there tags.. if they choose to put a #travel only then the will receive a curation from me and my followers. hope this answers that question. I of course will not exclude a person from my fan base for puting phototags.. just as long as it comes with good travel content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41