You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention all travel Blogging steemians!! I want to Curate your posting activities!

in #travel6 years ago

I am interested in putting my name down as I travel around Korea and Seoul especially, and have done travel posts in the past. I am curious though by what you mean about 'they are #travel related and not photography tagged'.

I looked through many of the people you listed and they seem to make posts with both tags. Could you please clarify?

Anyway! I usually post photography tags, but I also post travel tags. I am interested in joining and can change the tags if needed :) Thank you!

Sort:  

#photography has such a large following and gets a lot of action in its circle. i feel travel is dominated by a top 10. and does not have a solid following among the less fortunate. not to say that i am not curating the top 10. because i am. i just assign a smaller weight %. and prefer the understeemed bloggers. at this point in time steemauto does not have a #tag function to include or exclude. but one day it might. and at that time i will exclude photo travel bloggers from my curation. only with there tags.. if they choose to put a #travel only then the will receive a curation from me and my followers. hope this answers that question. I of course will not exclude a person from my fan base for puting phototags.. just as long as it comes with good travel content.

I have added you to my fan base on @steemauto and followed with a resteem of your last post. hope this helps. on discord i am @romanaround if you want to collaborate on anything.

Ah okay, I understand now. Thank you for explaining! I will post some travel blogs when I have time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41