You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Koh Phi Phi View Point

in #travel6 years ago

Wow that is amazing to see how much it has changed just in 10 years. When I went to the very same view point, it didn't cost anything to go and look, the path was a simple mud + gravel, the jungle hadn't been cleared... oh yeah, but the monkeys were the same ;-) I really liked Koh Phi Phi too, it is where I first learnt to scuba dive. Great pic's @itsben. I recently wrote a travel post about Phi Phi from memories of that trip, it's past payout so I'm not vote begging here ;-) Check it out if ya fancy another perspective

https://steemit.com/travel/@raj808/a-picture-says-592-words

Sort:  

It's always interesting to see how a place has changed ! I'll take a look later thanks for sharing 🌏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32