Sort:  

I'll note the places you went and will eventually cross it from the list once I get there. Travelling to different countries are part of my future goals. :)

Good stuff @adamada. I hope you make it someday. Thanks for checking out my blog :-)

how close is that to phuket? looks amazing

Very close buddy. You can get a ferry from Phuket ferry terminal to Phi Phi island about 2-3 hours ride I think. Don't forget Railay though, that's my top spot recomendation. You can get a boat to Railay out of a town called Krabi which is further south down the coast from Phuket. If you want a really quiet Island Koh Lanta is nice, but has long stretches of sandy beaches rather than the coastal cove style of tropical paradise that is Phi Phi and Railay. Good luck on your Thai adventures m8, have you arrived there yet? I saw on your vlog that you had decided to go :-)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

true paradise!!!! And the food must be amazing =)

Yeah the food was amazing @evecab. I wish I had taken some pictures of the wonderful meals I had, but allas I am not a dish-pic-taking type. I just don't think of it when I get my food put in front of me. My first thought is always, 'time to eat' ;-) I distinctly remember having the best ever massam curry I've eaten in the jungle in Koh Sok national park in Thailand. It was lush

We are with you @raj808. Hope she recovers soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53