Travel Diaries : Phuket (part -3)

in #travel5 years ago

Should i need a break from steem block-chain ??


Well, from few days i am tried of drama and situations going around me. But as i have already said that i am not here to justify those people...I am trying myself to forget everything .. Should i take a break from steem block-chain?? Well, still not decided... Today i will again write about my experience because how can i forget my root... i started my @steemit journey by writing about life and travel...Let's try it again...

123456.jpg



I always prefer Thailand to spend vacation with my family. I don't know why but that country really attract me so much, Specially "Phuket".

Phuket is the southern provinces of Thailand, consists of the island of Phuket which is also known as country's largest island. It is situated western coast of Thailand in the Andaman sea. There are 32 islands of it's coast which are really beautiful and currently some of them are now famous attraction place for tourists. You can check here details.

Well, from Bangkok to Phuket it take 45 mins by air. Climate is hot and humid , when i visited i saw it's weather change so fast like someone's mood. For example , morning you can see sunshine but after 1 hour suddenly it started raining like cats and dogs.

Why Phuket is attractive for tourists??

Islands :

I have already mention that there are several islands to visit. i visited PHI PHi ISLAND , James bond Island which are really famous for their beauties. Blue water , boating ,rain forest , lime stone cliffs , everything is so attractive. Each and every island has their own natural qualities along with beaches. Those beaches are really popular. You can check my past blog about James Bond Island.


I always prefer Natural exotic places for travel. Currently , these islands are one of the most attractive places of Thailand. Why!!! I hope you understand. Spectacular natural views, picturesque scenario , mesmerizing blue water everything attracts someone to visit at-least once in a life.

Hotels and Services :

There are numerous hotels and resorts are available in Phuket. For popular hotels and to get best view, someone has to book few months back. Every budget hotels are available with a nice view.

e32ere.jpg

I tried to capture my previous hotel view from balcony... hehehe... My hotel was in the middle of old town and reason for choosing this hotel was for enjoying night life of Phuket. It was normal budget hotel but quality and hospitality was really good. Also everything was nearer and all nights clubs, beach was walking distance from my hotel.

Food :

You can find really good , healthy and different types of healthy food here.. "Good Food, Good Life". If you are sea-food lover, soup, broth lover, this is a place for you. I love their soup and broth so much. Sea-food broth/ soup like prawn , scallops , squids everything available whatever taste you like. Tangy, sweet, sour , spicy different category broth available with rice or spaghetti , pasta whatever you like.


Left side food was made of mushrooms, prawns, squids, lemongrass , onions, tomatoes , little bit spicy and sour, but taste really great if you are spice lover. Other side broth was made of prawns,tofu and eggs with noodles, this one is boiled healthy type of broth.

20170508_204603-01.jpeg

But i loved this broth so much for dinner as there were vegetables with prawns . But there were some pineapples which were created some tropical unique flavor. Though i am not foodie but i couldn't resists myself eating so much there... hehehe...If you really want healthy food here you go...

pizap.jpg

Activities :

You can do a lot of activities in Phuket. If you love beach , you have "Patong Beach" where you can spend quality time. There are several adventurous activities like snorkeling , diving, hiking , surfing , boating, para-gliding available. You can choose whatever holiday week you want.

Well, i guess i gave enough information about Phuket, Thailand. If you want details you can check here for further detail information...

Enough for today....

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

When people give you stress and drama I find it best to stay away from them.

You do great travel posts

yes, buddy it's better to move on... thank you for always supporting me ... @wolfhart ....Those people are only headache...nothing else..

Yes life’s to short to have other people dictate your emotions. Be happy and strong

TELL HER!! She doesn't give a damn when I say that she has my favorite travel blog in the world!!!
Its so natural and lovely!

@blind-spot that's so sweet of you.... thank you dear... :) :)

Hello from New Zealand @priyanarc. Sorry to hear you're having challenges in life at the moment, and I too decided to take a break from Steemit for a while to focus on other things first.

I'd say one of the best things about the Steemit community is that it's one of support and encouragement, so do stay in touch with everyone.

As for Thailand; it's a beautiful country and I'm long overdue a return! Phuket is stunning, glad you're enjoying it and are seeing the sights / making the most of everything there. Enjoy!

Yes, steem community is a place where also good people belong... I have already mentioned that i have friends here,,, sometimes things frustrated me but you know what in the end everything is fine..

Phuket is really nice, nice weather, food awesome... i enjoyed every moment there and felt like i lived my entire life....@goodwithtravels ..

over all nice for share your travel memories. anyway brilliant photography.

thank you bro for your nice feedback.. @shuvo35

Well if you need a refreshment that it might be good to take a break but yeah at the end you will miss a lot of things lol

While no wonder Phuket is indeed a nice place to be and seems like you do have some nice memories of there as well. Besides the location of Phuket the foods does looks delicious ; )

yes bro... you are right @rehan12 ... If you like tropical weather once you should visit phuket..

Beautiful post. Of course you can take a break from Steem, you're not a prisoner here. But we all like you and will be eagerly waiting for your return! 😁

thank you buddy @trincowski ... Yes, taking break but will not be inactive... will just remain silent... sometimes it's better to remain silent without saying or doing anything... :D :D

I don't even want to know what the drama is
But let me say, you did great by focusing on what you love
Travel :D
I have been to Phuket more than once
It's a great place and a must for anyone who likes tropical weather, beaches and food
The healthy food compared to the rest....hmmmmm I don't know hahaha
Side note: Take that break if you need it... but don't take too long ... hugs

@kaerpediem you are absolutely right ... Phuket is fun and place for tropical weather lover. yes, i will be focus more on me except other things... I choose to be silent rather than totally being inactive. Sometimes we need to move on so that we can concentrate on our goal. My main focus will be only for me. I have lots of good friends like you and it's better to consider positivity and wise is to avoid negativity ...thank you dear for stopping by...

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=priyanarc
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-diaries-phuket-part-3


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Phuk et, I wanna go to Phuket

@blind-spot i think we should plan something about it... what say? hahahaha

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content was selected by @travelfeed curator @for91days and earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content.
Thank you for being part of the TravelFeed community!

TravelFeed
Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Dear @priyanarc,

Thank you for supporting our tag #archisteem. For your information, we are currently running the project – 1001 Places to Remember. Do drop by and take a look :)

Stay tuned and Steem on!

Sincerely from,

@archisteem and team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51