SpecTacular Island (TraVel Diaries - Phuket tour #2)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

20170509_130626-01.jpeg

Today i was checking my overall steemit blog life and noticed that i didn't write anything about my travel life long time... So today i decided i will share one of my precious travel moment which i will never forget of my entire life...

I have already wrote my " Phuket, Thailand" journey.. if you are interested you can check it... Phuket tour #1.... That was an amazing mesmerizing journey... It was 2017 when i have got this opportunity to visit this place called JAMES BOND ISLAND...

20170509_130739-01.jpeg

JAMES BOND ISLAND :

The name is kind of fasinating right!!! Reminds us the great action movie of James bond 007... This island is famous landmark of "Phang Nga Bay" which is a distinctive feature of sheer limestone cliffs that vertically out of the emerald-green water. This feature first found its own way onto the international tourist map through its starring role in the James Bond movie 'The Man with the Golden Gun'...read more...

The surrounding of entire area is spectacular and stunning with lots of islands including feature one... Total area is almost 400sqkm with approx 100 islands home as well. Each of them are known for their beauty or unrealistic freakish non-geometrical shape. This island is one of the popular tourist attraction of Phuket. Lots of tourist come to visit this island and capture some memorable moments...

20170509_131530-01.jpeg

Banana Boat Riding :

You can hire big boats or sea canoes to visit this island... One of the most interesting and adventurous part for me in this day was Riding banana boat.It was exciting for me as i never been ride on those boats. After going on that island you can hire banana boat to explore some other attractive islands itself... Going to share some more pictures of my travel...

20170509_135206-01.jpeg

20170509_135125-01.jpeg

Amazing isn't it!!!! I always recall this travel diary everytime when i memorize my travel log..This limestone cliff is breath-taking and the location is out of the world. It's a natural curiosity and a great place for photoshoot and that's why it was choosen for the movie like as local people say about this island. Before the movie release noone knew about this awesome mysterious island. Its always fun to watch real thing from a movie ... Right!!!!

20170509_135052-01.jpeg

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and an ameture writer. I love to write what i love and what i think infact i present my own perspective. If you like me feel free to upvote me, follow me and please leave your feedback and critisism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

20170509_125247-01.jpeg

Thank you so much....Thanks to @steemitbd and @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow so fast ... Feel free to join these communities to grow yourself...

All pictures used are captured by the author.
Location : Phuket, Thailand

Sort:  

Viking cave, Banana Beach and Snorkling probably the only place where you get all these combined. Nice photos.

@priyanarc you are awesome! Love reading each and every post of yours and I always come back and leave with more than being satisfied !

I love your writing style, its so immersive. Have you always had a thing for writing?

P.S. beautiful photography. And you are yourself more than just beautiful <3

I hope you bring forth many more lovely blogs and experiences! :)

thank you so much for your appreciation and showing love for my writing..
you guys are my inspiration and i love to listen from you guys everytime...@blind-spot

stunning place and stunning girl!!!! loved hearing you talk about this on PYPT! sorry you had such trouble on the connection - but next time you will do better!!! come back hehehe
Really loved all those beautiful pictures! :) looking for more from you!!!

yes hopefully next time i will write another interesting topic and will present it beautifully @dreemsteem

Of course! I have no doubt!!!

I left you a DM in discord 🤗

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to priyanarc 🐞! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

This is so beautiful @priyanarc! The limestone cliff is stunning ... actually, it all is :) Thanks for sharing it here too!

I'm submitting this to c-squared; I'm sure they'll stop by to show their appreciation as well :)

thank you so much @lynncoyle... i always appreciate your feedback and try to improve my writing everyday so that i can easily reach to you by my writing... i have join this community... hopefully i can help there by my writing..

I taught high school English for many years ...your English is good; regardless of the odd 'grammatical error', I can totally understand everything you're trying to say, and that's what's important :)

thank you so much for understand @lynncoyle1... i hope next time will improve more..

Hi @priyanarc!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

awesome journey! :D

Those banana boats are awesome. Hard to fish from if you aren't used to the balance.

Posted using Partiko Android

ya its quiet tuff to balance but it was fun... thank you so much @enginewitty
...

Sure thing, good to meet ya!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 74.09% upvote from @bdvoter courtesy of @priyanarc!

Delegate your SP to us at @bdvoter and earn daily 100% profit share for your delegation & rewards will be distributed automatically daily.

500 SP, 1000 SP, 2500 SP, 5000 SP, 10000 SP.

If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join BDCommunity Discord Server & If you want to support our service, please set your witness proxy to BDCommunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56