You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpecTacular Island (TraVel Diaries - Phuket tour #2)

in #travel6 years ago

This is so beautiful @priyanarc! The limestone cliff is stunning ... actually, it all is :) Thanks for sharing it here too!

I'm submitting this to c-squared; I'm sure they'll stop by to show their appreciation as well :)

Sort:  

thank you so much @lynncoyle... i always appreciate your feedback and try to improve my writing everyday so that i can easily reach to you by my writing... i have join this community... hopefully i can help there by my writing..

I taught high school English for many years ...your English is good; regardless of the odd 'grammatical error', I can totally understand everything you're trying to say, and that's what's important :)

thank you so much for understand @lynncoyle1... i hope next time will improve more..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55