BUNGY JUMP In NEPAL

in #travel6 years ago

BUNGY JUMP my heart starts pump 3X times when I hear this name as I always had fear of height whether it is rollercoaster in Universal Studio or Bungy jumping in Nepal.

how I felt
My leg started shaking,
body became light weight,
heart pumping like it never did,
confused again if I really wanted it

When I see down, everything is so deep, green, river flowing in its own pace but the adrenaline was not flowing in the normal pace in my body.
As the crew member tight all the harness around my body and started to count, everything seems so quiet, I can see people but cant hear anything. I always feared height, but I need to do this time.

The free fall was really so frightening was well as amazing, the fear was the actual fun. The more air hits the face, the more I was nervous, but the only way was to capture the moment. The river coming closer to me.

Yeah, I DID IT

Where as my friend Deeyas Bhujel, he was always fond of such things. He even had his video captured(they charged extra bucks for the video, so I did not get one, moreover I was not sure if I was doing it). The following is video of my best friend.

Sort:  

Wow this is awesome! I do like to like to try new experiences, but I must admit, I need to build a little more courage before I attempt this!

but once in a life time, one must do it

and i m glad you visited my blog :)

thanx a lot

I would never like to do this ever in my life.

really?
never say never
its just the matter of time, when something u avoided yesterday might become passion today :)

lol, I think you convinced me not to ever try bungee jumping !!! Thanks for a great read. It deserves an upvote!

haha, that was not my intension lol

no adventure is memorable or fun if its easy to do, thats why these kinda things are so much valued

i m pretty sure u gonna try some day
good luck

There is a lot of truth to what you just said!

yeah indeed, it was the most amazing

dont forget to share in steemit

I will try this sooner or later ... I'm afraid as well as excited for this

yeah, u should
being afraid as well as excited is the fun part of bungy
good luck

Thank you premnakarmi for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.10% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 7.20 % upvote, thanks to: @premnakarmi.

This post has received a 3.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @premnakarmi.

This is an amazing post! I will Upvote and follow :)
Hope you check my blog too, i really lack followers, and that is kind sad :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87