You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #74 : A visit to Dolphin Cay to interact with Sea Lions!

in #travel7 years ago

How do you find all the time for this? Even if you do it fulltime, it really hard to provide quality content on regular basis.

Sort:  

Hi pal, it takes a lot of hard work, and a lot of time. Of course, after posting for a year, I'm a lot more efficient than I used to be

I hope you're enjoing doing this. I'm glad, that you are stayed with steem then price was in continious decline. Not all popular authors did that.

I absolutely love it.. that's why I was posting all the same when the price was really low. It's such a great community of positive people. We need to keep the positive energy flowing!

do think following many people even if they're not following me is a fault ?
and what do you think should i do to improve my blog watch it @razux and tell me what should i do to edit my profile and enhance it

i see you Got Experience @sweetsssj so let me take your recommend here:) <3

good comment
Upvote my comment please!♥ @pal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82