You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Be Your Local Guide in The Hoge Veluwe, Otterlo, The Netherlands P3

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Reflections can become quite obsessive attractors. Nice cliffhanger, do not think it is a castle, do not know what it is either though.

Sort:  

yes I love reflections and its hard to resist when I see a few
you'll see next time promise
i just have to cut it into bits cause these days if you put too much pics everyone just scrolls down till the end not everyone reads
I wonder if someone even noticed I double pasted the last part wahahahha

That reflection obsession I kind of recognise. :-)

Yes, the right balance between text and photos is a challenge. Did not notice the double paste, but I'm ready to sleep, so that might be it. Looking forward to part 4.
Good night, Zzzzzzz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43