You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining with The Aliens in Me Mother-Ship

in #travel7 years ago

In the slideshow video there was an image that had me think: "Why on earth would they put a mirror in front of a urinal...!?"

It appeared not to be like that, really need to have my eyes checked. It was the ladies lavvy, and you got caught in some mirror reflection there.

Did you lower the speed of the slideshow by the way?

Nice food photos really looked great. And Amaretto is booz too, so be carefull with that. ;-)

Looked like you both had a great time last saturday.

Sort:  

hahaha that was a sink hahahaha ^ ^
and I took that selfie on purpose just because :D

yes, I set the speed to 7 secs but I guess it's too damn slow what do you think?

yes, yes, the Amaretto is booz there's rum there but that's why it's more delicious hahaha
I only had a scoop :D but when I go to cicoto in wageningen I order 3 or more depends on the weather :D hahahahaha

yes, we had a great time, today, too but too tired when we get home, too late and it snowed today! there, too?

Maybe 5 seconds would be just the right velocity, I think.

And we have very wet snow here, maybe better known as rain. :-)

Would prefer snow though, this weather is like autumn, and I dislike it. Rather have real winter weather.

And now time for bed.

Zzzzzzzzzen.

okay next time
now too much
tired now, too
cold feet and sleepy
am off to bed now, too
dead tired much!
slaap lekker!

Welterusten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30