My Bit Coin Bucket Travel List Part 1.0

in #travel7 years ago

Welcome To My Bit Coin Bucket Travel List Part 1.0

I am Building a Bucket Travel list of the Things I want to see on the wonderful planet when Bit coin Hits $100,000

I want To Share the List and Get Other People To Add Ideas

The More Ideas the better

I will Come continue to add to this list until Bit Coin Gets To $100,000 it maybe a couple of years but when It hots $100,000 I will do everything on the list and share my experiences

Well That's The Plan

There is some wonderful place around the world many people spend there lives only in one place and never get the experience the world planet. Which is a terrible shame I would love to see these places and share the experiences on Steemit

The List will Keep going till Bit Coin Get To $100,000

Lets It it Started lots

                1.  Northern Lights Aurora Borealis 

Its amazing lights display that will be once in a lifetime can only be seen in the Northern Countries Norway Iceland dues to the Solar winds. It would be an amazing experience I have included a video to get you in the mood.

A natural Lights display that does not happen every often would be amazing to experience it

                2.  See Victoria Falls and Swim In the Devils Pool

As You can see it looks amazing experience in the pool over the falls dangerous you need balls for that Haha in case you go over the edge. The Victoria Falls fantastic to see as well.

                         3.   Go To The Antarctic See Empire Penguins

Antarctic this is least popular on the tourist map but it would be knock your socks off. yes it will be super cold but the chance to see Whales and Wildlife such as Empire Penguins It would be a once in a lifetime experience words would be hard to describe i think such a trip.

                        4.  White Water Rafting On The Zambezi

The river that goes over the Victoria Falls Powerful riding this on a raft. Would be such a rush and experience to remember. Would be totally fun and an adventure I would need to sure i dont drown haha

                            5. Do A Safari In Africa

See the Big 5 Animals in there natural environment. Seeing the powerful animals hunting and making kill this would be truly another once in a life time experience.

As You can see these activities are not cheap that's why I need Bit Coin to be at $100,000 haha

Let me know what you think and whats you ideas to add to the list

Comment and upvote Thanks

Sort:  

I would recommend Bali Island of Indonesia. Fantastic and the best tropical place on the planet . Try it!

Sound good for sure thats on the list and rural China as well haha find that guy in the field haha

very good decision when investing! @upvote

Thanks yeah for sure will be there hopefully in 3 years at least

Thank you @newmarket65 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.73% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50