Sort:  

Those are well preserved and priceless artifacts. The treasures from the past that were meant to be found for us to discover the ancient cultures and civilizations. That mummy is really well-preserved.

Thanks for sharing and also the photos are awesome :)

Yes exactly @garokee these have become priceless due to their age and rarity. We can learn a lot from these early civilizations and cultures especially their attitudes to death and life. Fascinating viewpoints.

Quite fascinating! Great thoughts on death, and wonderful photos!
I challenged you in the Ugly Duckling Contest...
https://steemit.com/uglyduckling/@melinda010100/ugly-duckling-contest-b51e592fc6d6f

Looks interesting. I'll see what I can do when I get back to England.

No cut off date for the challenge! When do you go home?

I'm back on the 16th Jan :)

Hi @molometer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.06 SBD @tipU from @tattoodjay :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Looks like such an interesting place to visit, thanks for sharing with us tip!

It's an interesting museum with loads of fascinating documents that I need to research when I get back to the UK.
Not everything is on the web lol
Thanks for the tip! @tattoodjay

Very well written my friend. I treasure my family the most. The moments I get with them are more precious than anything else.

Thank you @debralee the time we spend with our family is the most important thing in life. tip!

What a fascinating place and post @molometer.

It was a fascinating little museum. @bitdollar A bit of the beaten track but well worth finding.

Nice time to visit, cold weather up north.

Yeah! you can keep that cold weather :)

I just have to touch that mummy.

Then you would be cursed Mwa haha!

Wow what an interesting post. It's fascinating what you can come across just by being curious.
Thank you for the share, was very interesting :)

Thanks @jlou glad you liked seeing all those earthly treasures and that desiccated corpse? tip!

I do like weird and wonderful things so i must say i did enjoy them. I would be interested in visiting

I'll put it on the steemit map and if you are ever in Dubai you can find it. :)

Ohh great! Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01