#aliveagain - A June sunrise over the towering mountains of Nepal. All the yearning buds are here again.

in #travel7 years ago


Bless up @bibek @thebookofuma / Sarangkot Kaski district, Nepal
Sort:  

Great depth. A beautiful photo of the sunrise just sit and look. Thank you for the wonderful start of the day;) Upvote and resteem. I would like to share with more people your shot because takes my breath away ;)

Every view in Nepal takes your breath away Margaret! It reminds me of Switzerland a lot ... every view is a beauty ... absolutely everywhere!! Thanks for the RS :)

In our bucket list there is Nepal I need to add Switzerland :)


Such views give me strength and sense of belonging to the world. The day wakes up and then falls asleep but wakes up somewhere else, just as our beautiful inspirational life begins and ends earthly life but begins somewhere else again.

Two very, very worthy contenders Margaret :)

Yes, it is true my friend :-)

Stunning! 🌱

For me Nepal is one of the most beautiful countries in the world next to Australia and Japan :)

If you ever get the chance try visit South Africa, I believe it is one of the most beautiful country's in the world despite the political turmoil and the rest. I would love to visit Nepal, hopefully I can get there one day on steem power!

I need to get over to SA to see @daisyd's new house house! Ha ha!

Hi friends, why no name @berkat?

@berkat - DONE! [In the comments section! Hee-hee!]

May also have origin

Oh man...check out those colours.
That is just spectacular...something man cannot produce.

UPVOTED

Th sun does very special things in Nepal like nowhere else on earth!

Very beautiful shot :)

Glad it made you smile :) @poctan!

Thank you! nice memories of Sarangkot... enjoy!!

Archive gold memories @xianda :)

Haha yes!! these gold memories I keep them close to me, along with the anapurna range and mashapushre ;)

Great post..@mindhunter and thank you for mentioning my name in the post..You are doing so well for the community's minnows like us ...upvoted & resteemed

Nice to see you arrive here @bibek - I bless you :)

thank you..I am at work..and con't reply instantly..hehe

Thanks for the resteem too :) I see it!

Power Up your Steem @bibek - Click on your Steem Balance and Select 'Power Up' Enter Steem amount and Press SUBMIT :) Steem on!

I just did it what ever i have balance

Well done @bibek - you finally powered up! Cool :)

Indeed nice photo @mindhunter :-)!

Hey Greg, how is the HF treating ya? All quiet with everyone as everyone is conservation mode these days on: https://steemnow.com/ !

So far so good, I'm extremely busy with new projects at work. In spare time I was trying to deploy witness servers but did have time to finish. Planing to push forward tomorrow. How about you Sir?

Trying to get home to a 100% upvote. Long slow go. Currently 55.5%! I've been at 1% voting power for the last 10 months!! Time to look after myself now after the HF :)

It is really hard to do it since people are posting everyday :-).

I know! I've had to pass over so many quality posts whilst on the recharge! But I gotta do it. If I don't look after myself I'm no good to no man or minnow on here :)

Take care about small people and "You can be sure that God will take care of everything you need, his generosity exceeding even yours in the glory that pours from Jesus."

Still doing my humble minnow duties ... albeit at a much reduced level for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44