You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #aliveagain - A June sunrise over the towering mountains of Nepal. All the yearning buds are here again.

in #travel7 years ago

Great post..@mindhunter and thank you for mentioning my name in the post..You are doing so well for the community's minnows like us ...upvoted & resteemed

Sort:  

Nice to see you arrive here @bibek - I bless you :)

thank you..I am at work..and con't reply instantly..hehe

Thanks for the resteem too :) I see it!

Power Up your Steem @bibek - Click on your Steem Balance and Select 'Power Up' Enter Steem amount and Press SUBMIT :) Steem on!

I just did it what ever i have balance

Well done @bibek - you finally powered up! Cool :)

ya...i will continue my dear friend..you are the true inspiration...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44