You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #aliveagain - A June sunrise over the towering mountains of Nepal. All the yearning buds are here again.

in #travel7 years ago

Great depth. A beautiful photo of the sunrise just sit and look. Thank you for the wonderful start of the day;) Upvote and resteem. I would like to share with more people your shot because takes my breath away ;)

Sort:  

Every view in Nepal takes your breath away Margaret! It reminds me of Switzerland a lot ... every view is a beauty ... absolutely everywhere!! Thanks for the RS :)

In our bucket list there is Nepal I need to add Switzerland :)


Such views give me strength and sense of belonging to the world. The day wakes up and then falls asleep but wakes up somewhere else, just as our beautiful inspirational life begins and ends earthly life but begins somewhere else again.

Two very, very worthy contenders Margaret :)

Yes, it is true my friend :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44