Sort:  

Amazing. Could you share how many cruises you enjoy each year on average? 34 seems like a LOT to me.

I started in 1993 so that was 23 years ago and many of those years we would go on 2 a year. Cruises are not that expensive either. Maybe I should include price examples. I'll do that in a few hours after breakfast :). Because 2 people can take a nice 7 night cruise which includes food like you wouldn't believe, vegas style entertainment and so much more for under $1,000. Now you can treat this club like a savings account and go for 1/2 or 3/4 that.

I always thought the price for a trip is around 1-2k$ per person. Thanks for the reply!

I normally wouldn't upvote an MLM scheme... but I so love cruises, I'll give this a vote. I've only been on two, but they were fantastic. Princess Cruise line each time. The best.

Thanks lukestokes. Cruises are the best for sure. And this is a great deal even for those that are not Partners. Getting $200 cruise dollars for $100 is fantastic. The opportunity to participate in this industry without all the expense is also awesome.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Updated info as of April 1st, 2017: inCruises now allows you to use up to 100% of your cruise dollars on any cruise. See updated info here: https://steemit.com/travel/@mikehere/make-cruising-your-business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64