You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing to Nak Muay Episode 4/4

in #travel6 years ago

Hi and thanks for checking out my first post.. or at least I think you read it, I'm new to this.

I used to watch a lot of muay thai from Eurosport in the early 90's. Mesmerizing, crazy endurance requiring stuff. :P

Sort:  

Yeah I read your post, I do try and laugh his ridiculousness. Yeah Muay Thai needs crazy endurance. The week before my fight I was up at 3am and running the 2nd highest mountain in Thailand for 4 .5 hours for extra fitness. We'd run every morning 7 or 10km before our 2.5 hours training sessions. Crazy endurance. I watched a lot of Muay Thai when I lived in Thailand as well, was sort of my gateway drug into the MMA world.

Thanks for watching .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43