You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trotting Around The Best Venice in The World

in #travel7 years ago

That place looks flipping magic.

I think I will tell the good lady and we will put it on our list of funky places to visit :O)

So the Mothership? I had a baby boom on my lap when reading but I am intrigued! Diod I miss something or is that yet to come? I couldnt watch the vids because the baby boomer is sleeping!

Sort:  

it is ! but come in another season ;)
cold and brrrr all the way and got dark freaking soon

the mothership will be tomorrow I'm tired now, too but I've been absent for two days already so I decided to post

no the mothership is a coming soon lol
don't wake the baby up!

edit : this post has a tricky part though and only those who'd really read would see it
I included two other videos here and I wonder who'd be able to see it hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51