You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: argentina 8 [eng]

in #travel5 years ago

Servus! :D

I've just stumbled across this post of yours and totally loved the language party you talked about! Also, there were times I used to be a beer pong professional, but in Slovakia/Austria, there have never been such awesome prizes for being good at this haha :D

Anyway, I just shared your post in Pay it forward curation league, let's hope some more people will show up here!

My post is here, feel free to join the "club" and post the same :)

Take care!

Sort:  

Nice! u r the one of two of my followers who do that :D I mean..except for other participants..

I read every post you upload and If the posts you mention are good and I like them I also upvote them. I know how hard it was to get votes in the beginning ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79