I am tempting you on a trip to the wild areas of the incredible island. ( A lot of photos from a place which inspires and delights with its values )

in #travel6 years ago

I invite you to the island covered with dense tropical jungle with countless palm trees reaching the sky, giant ferns and vegetation whose large leaves provide shelter from rain.

And all this is overgrown with thick ivy, which entwines palms up to the tips of leaves. Every bit of colorful flowers grow with colorful butterflies, and tropical fruits are everywhere at your fingertips. There is no shortage of tiny, wild beaches, and the surrounding water shimmers in the sunshine with all shades of blue, concealing the most beautiful reef in all the colors of the rainbow in its depths. 🙂

Fiji is the island of dreams and full of great values.


DSC05212.JPG


DSC05162.JPG


DSC05204.JPG


DSC05208.JPG


DSC05227.JPG


DSC05228.JPG


DSC05229.JPG


DSC05234.JPG



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

This place seems to be really great

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear this place looks amazing, good pictures...

When i look the photos i miss the place Ormoc philippines

That place is very inviting, I'd love to spend some time over there, just relax and do some drawings. Have a nice day my dear 💖😘

I would be happy to accompany your talent. It would be a great time.

Thank you :)

You're gonna see lots of it, I promise ;)

I cannot wait, maybe I will learn something ;)

Looks like a paradise for me! Amazing place for vacation...
Enjoy your time, dear Margaret :)))

It is the paradise, so far and so wild :)

Thank you ;)

incredible to explore such posts of yours really that was amazing to see

Excellent words :)

Such beautiful words and photos. You describe paradise! Tip!

I am so appreciate my dear friend :)

and also I am so glad that you like that greeny paradise :)

Greetings

Hi @margaretwise! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Thank you so much :)

WOW! Wonderful island with a lot of green trees! The flowers are all beautiful. I especially like the color of the sky and the ocean, really bright blue! Great shot! ;)

Yes, it is unbelievable place in the world :)

Thank you my dear Sis :)

You're welcome! ;)

Fiji has always been my dream island! I wonder if I would have a chance to see my dream one day!! There was even a perfume called Fiji when I was a kid.

I think that if you want hard, your dream will come true :)

Thank you my friend

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77