You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to communicate in essential Spanish, the worlds 2nd largest language ; you should probably know some of this : )

in #travel8 years ago

Muy bien hecho mi amigo, yo no era consciente de que pensaba muy bien de los españoles :)

Además, me di cuenta de que estaban siguiendo mi camino de curaduría. Gracias por tan bien...

Bendiciones..

Sort:  

OK next post will include the words
**it
and crap . . .

Please do not tell me i am reaching 4 my
9781438006031 ...

Might take a week but I will decode the secret message lol : )

thank you for the challenge ; )

You'll be fine, just stay away from the Banco, they will rob you blind...

banco is bank LOL, I am in Florida so I feel it might be a useful language . . .

At least some of the words sort of work by sounding similar ! ! !

Yes, bank robbery has taken on a whole new meaning. You put money in the bank and the bank steals it...

I have had two bank accounts that i had small amounts of money in and after 7 years the government just seized the ' abandoned accounts ' . . .

I have had two retirement funds where they cleaned out all the money in fees and after they emptied one of the accounts they threatened to take me to court for the $33 my administration fee for the account maintenance after they had robbed all the money out and left it empty ! ! !

google translate ... since my english spanish dic and visual dictionary failed . . .

Very well done my friend, I was not aware that thought very well of the Spanish :)

Also, I realized that they were following my way conservatorship. Thank so well ...

Blessings..

lol, close :)

very well done my friend, I wasn't aware you thought so highly of the Spanish :)

Also, I noticed you were following my curation trail. Thanks for that as well...

Blessings..

I am no techno-guru like the younger crowd, I was worried about account safety with all the signing in stuff : )

I prefer to take people as I find them and want to challenge this " old mind " with a distraction of something technically hard but potentially useful . . .

My 300 second a day exercise program for the body and Spanish for the mind ! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12