You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to communicate in essential Spanish, the worlds 2nd largest language ; you should probably know some of this : )

in #travel8 years ago

google translate ... since my english spanish dic and visual dictionary failed . . .

Very well done my friend, I was not aware that thought very well of the Spanish :)

Also, I realized that they were following my way conservatorship. Thank so well ...

Blessings..

Sort:  

lol, close :)

very well done my friend, I wasn't aware you thought so highly of the Spanish :)

Also, I noticed you were following my curation trail. Thanks for that as well...

Blessings..

I am no techno-guru like the younger crowd, I was worried about account safety with all the signing in stuff : )

I prefer to take people as I find them and want to challenge this " old mind " with a distraction of something technically hard but potentially useful . . .

My 300 second a day exercise program for the body and Spanish for the mind ! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23