You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining with The Aliens in Me Mother-Ship

in #travel7 years ago

Hi @englishtchrivy! So many sweet treats that You made me hungry , hehe . It is possible that You chose for yourself on this wonderful ship, Green Mountain Coffee or the sort of "Pea-Berry"? I am very pleased to see Your alien gastronomic tour :)

Sort:  

thanks!
unfortunately no
but you haven't really been following me for a long time but to those who do they probably have an idea of what I usually order :D

Yes, I suspected that the answer was hidden much earlier :) . I found out about You only a couple of days ago. But I'm here not because of the prize or award , but because I liked Your writing style and how You present Your thoughts . I read Your post before Christmas about Your mom and Your family. I was very touched. Thank You, @englishtchrivy

thanks
no worries I like having you around ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30